Phone
01536 330300

Address
Church Lane, Cranford, Kettering
Northamptonshire. NN14 4AE

Term Dates: Academic Year 2021 - 2022

TermOpen to pupils on the morning of:Closed at end of afternoon on:
Term 1 Monday 6th September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
Term 2 Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Term 3 Wednesday 5th January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022
Term 4 Tuesday 22nd February 2022 Friday 1st April 2022
Term 5 Tuesday 19th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Term 6 Tuesday 6th June 2022 Thursday 21st July 2022

For the academic year 2021/22, there are 5 training days (Wednesday 1st September, Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September, Tuesday 4th January, Monday 21st February)

Bank Holidays

27th and 28th December 2021
3rd January 2022
15th April 2021 and 18th April 2022
2nd May 2022
2nd and 3rd June 2022
29th August 2021

**These dates could be subject to change, please check directly with school if you have any queries.